• 800 N Magnolia Avenue, Suite 1850, Orlando, FL 32803
  • 407.897.3384

Dear MACF Member:

It is my pleasure to invite you to assist the Board of Directors with the nominating process for the 2019 MACF Annual President’s Award Dinner.

This year we will honor recipients from the following categories:

– Small to Midsize Manufacturer (1-99 employees)

– Large Manufacturer (100+ employees)

– Supply Chain/Associate Member

– President’s Award & Outstanding Contributors (chosen by MACF Board President Shane Hunt, HESCO/RLS)

We ask that you nominate companies that best reflect the categories listed above using the nomination forms below. Self-nominations are welcome and accepted.

Nominations are due by 5:00 p.m. on  August 25, 2019.

Winners will be announced at the 2019 Annual President’s Award Dinner.

Any questions regarding this effort can be directed to the MACF offices at 407.897.3384 or macfhq@macf.biz. Thank you for your continued interest and support of the Manufacturers Association of Central Florida.

Thank you,

Sherry Reeves, Executive Director

  • Nominate your company or another MACF member:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Nominations are due by 5:00 p.m. on August 25, 2019.

Previous Award Recipients:
A.M. Metal / Amazon Hose & Rubber / Baker Commercial Landscaping / Banner Center for Advanced Manufacturing /BDO/Best Global Source/ Central Florida Box Corporation / CliftonLarsonAllen/ Correct Craft / Custom Metal Designs, Inc. / Data Graphics /Dusobox Corporation/ Electron Machine Corporation/ Energy Planning Associates / G.W. Schultz Tool / Hernon Manufacturing/ Innovative Service Solutions /InterDyn, a Columbus Company/ Invacare / Knight’s Armament Company / Mercury EPM (Electronics & Plastics Manufacturing) / Metal Essence / Mitsubishi Power Systems of Americas / Northrop Grumman / Opti-Grate Corp/ Orange County Public Schools / Planar Energy Associates / Pro Image Solutions / RBC Bank / ROAR! Internet Marketing/ SESCO Lighting/ Seminole County Economic Development Commission/ TimBar Packaging & Display/ Victory Tailgate/ Xymogen